AuthorMessage
danw5972

Male
Number of posts : 15
Registration date : 2014-10-13

PostSubject: Re: 51 weeks and counting !   Mon 20 Oct 2014, 10:23 am

carollsadler wrote:
Hi Dan
Welcome. I'm a bit of a newbie too. I've got my first appointment with the surgeon in a fortnight on 3 November and am counting the days LOL
This site is fantastic. There are some really inspirational people and stories, so much information and some really great hints and tips. I've been soaking it all in, reading a bit each day.
All the best with your journey.
Thanks again guys your all amazingly inspirational :D I was having a look around in the before and after photos section today alli can say is wow! I cannot wait lol ! Carollsadler my appointment is the 4th ! Cant wait to hear more stuff soon :D
Back to top Go down
QuirkyQuaintrelle
Part of the furniture

Female
Number of posts : 895
Registration date : 2014-09-25

PostSubject: Re: 51 weeks and counting !   Mon 20 Oct 2014, 10:10 am

Welcome aboard, Dan!

I'm four days post-op and feeling great, and I wish you every bit of success in your journey.

Back to top Go down
https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/TheQuirkyQuaintrelle
carollsadler

Female
Number of posts : 48
Registration date : 2014-09-23

PostSubject: Re: 51 weeks and counting !   Mon 20 Oct 2014, 1:54 am

Hi Dan
Welcome. I'm a bit of a newbie too. I've got my first appointment with the surgeon in a fortnight on 3 November and am counting the days LOL
This site is fantastic. There are some really inspirational people and stories, so much information and some really great hints and tips. I've been soaking it all in, reading a bit each day.
All the best with your journey.
Back to top Go down
danw5972

Male

PostSubject: Re: 51 weeks and counting !   Sun 19 Oct 2014, 1:01 pm

Thanks guys, muchly appreciated :D
Back to top Go down
Willowgirl
Part of the furniture

Female
Number of posts : 526
Registration date : 2014-06-23

PostSubject: Welcome Dan   Thu 16 Oct 2014, 11:54 am